Staff

Folklorama Staff

Executive Director                                                     
Teresa Cotroneo

Senior Executive Support – Term                                     
Monica Lowe
mlowe@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6214

 

Ethno-Cultural Arts

Director, Ethno-Cultural Arts
Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
chidalgo-mazzei@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6226

Coordinator, Ethno-Cultural Arts
Marina Lamontagne
mlamontagne@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6220

 

Finance & Administration

Manager, Finance & Administration 
Deanne Coombes
dcoombes@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6227

 

Festival

Director, Festival Operations & Partnerships
Kim Morphy
kmorphy@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6234

Coordinator, Community Relations & Partnerships
Dawson Cox
dcox@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6206

Coordinator, Member & Festival Services
Katie Green
kgreen@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6213

 

Group Tours

Manager, Group Tours
Courtney Horwood
chorwood@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6210

 

Marketing, Communications, and Engagement

Director, Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Tanya Williams
twilliams@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6212

Coordinator, Marketing, Communications & Engagement – Term
Emily Clarke
eclarke@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6230

Help preserve culture for years to come

Donate Today