Staff


Executive Director
Teresa Cotroneo
tcotroneo@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6216

Executive Assistant
Richele Philippot
rphilippot@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6214

Ethno-Cultural Arts


Director, Ethno-Cultural Arts
Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
chidalgo-mazzei@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6226

Coordinator, Ethno-Cultural Arts
Marina Lamontagne
mlamontagne@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6220

Festival


Director, Festival Operations & Partnerships
Kim Morphy
kmorphy@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6234
 
Coordinator, Member & Festival Services
Katie Green
kgreen@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6230

Marketing, Communications & Engagement


Director, Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Tanya Williams
twilliams@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6212

Coordinator, Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Christy Leachman
cleachman@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6230

Manager, Group Tour Programs
Kevin Dyck
kdyck@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6215

Finance


Manager, Accounting & Administration
Kiley Van-Eck
kvaneck@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6211

Help preserve culture for years to come

Donate Today