Staff


Executive Director
Teresa Cotroneo
tcotroneo@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6216

Executive Assistant
Richele Philippot
rphilippot@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6214

Ethno-Cultural Arts


Director, Ethno-Cultural Arts
Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
chidalgo-mazzei@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6226

Festival


Director, Festival Operations & Partnerships
Kim Morphy
kmorphy@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6234
 
Coordinator, Member & Festival Services
Katie Green
kgreen@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6230

Marketing, Communications & Engagement


Director, Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Tanya Williams
twilliams@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6212

Coordinator, Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Christena Wright
cwright@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6230

Finance


Manager, Accounting & Administration
Kiley McDonald
kmcdonald@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6211

Help preserve culture for years to come

Donate Today

Back to Top